Wheat Initiative

Prof. Peter Langridge
Chair of the Wheat Initiative Scientific Board, University of Adelaide and Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI), Berlin

peter.langridge@  adelaide.edu.  au
Phone: +61 438 831 312

Dr Nicole Jensen
Chair of the Wheat Initiative Institutions’ Coordination Committee
Grains Research and Development Corporation (GRDC)

Nicole.Jensen@  grdc.com.  au
Phone: +61 (02) 6166 4500

Prof. Frank Ordon
Chair of the Wheat Initiative Research Committee, Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for Resistance Research and Stress Tolerance

frank.ordon@  julius-kuehn.  de
Phone: +49 3946 47 601

Link to organization