Skip to main content

Australia 2014

The third Meeting of G20 Agricultural Chief Scientists was held in Brisbane, Australia on 19-20 June 2014 chaired by Australia as G20 president. Among the participants were agricultural research officials from G20 member countries, other interested countries, and international research organizations.

Further Downloads

Scroll to top